预约

感谢您有兴趣与我们合作!

第 1 步:如果您知道您想与之合作的具体辅导员的姓名,您可以使用右侧的预约系统与辅导员预约。选择您喜欢的日期和时间段后,系统将提示您通过信用卡(Stripe)付款。

第 2 步:如果您不确定哪位辅导员最适合您,请花一点时间完成 请求预订协助。我们将与您联系,为您安排最适合您问题的顾问,并协助您进行预约。

我们期待您来到索菲亚健康诊所!

请求预订协助

如果您是新客户,不确定哪位顾问最适合您,请花点时间填写此表格。我们将在 48 小时内(周一至周五)与您联系,为您安排最适合您问题的辅导员,并协助您进行预约。

姓名(必需的)
首选预约日
首选预约时间
你是怎么知道我们的?
请随时留下您的任何问题、要求或疑虑的详细信息。您也可以选择将此字段留空。

Book An Appointment

Thank you for your interest in working with us!

Step 1: If you know the name of the specific counsellor whom you would like to work with, you can book an appointment with the counsellor using the appointment booking system on the right. You will be prompted to make payment via credit card (Stripe) after selecting your preferred date and time slot.

Step 2: If you are not sure which counsellor would be the best fit for you, please take a moment to complete the Request for Assistance in Booking. We will reach out to you to place you with the counsellor best suited for your issues and assist you in making an appointment booking.

We look forward to having you at Sofia Wellness Clinic!

Note: Our counselling fees will be revised with effect from 1 March 2023. Please refer to the Notice of Fee Revision for more details.

Request for Assistance in Booking

If you are a new client and not sure which counsellor would be the best fit for you, please take a moment to complete this form. We will reach out to you within 48 hours (Mondays to Fridays) to place you with the counsellor best suited for your issues and assist you in making an appointment booking.

Name(Required)
Preferred Appointment Day
Preferred Appointment Time
How did you hear about us?
Please feel free to leave details of any questions, requirements, or concerns that you have. You can also choose to leave this field blank.